You can either send us a message and we will get back to you, or you can contact a member of the committee by phone or email (underlined names only).



Chair: Tony Albutt 01564 782175

Vice Chair: Roger Collett

Club Secretary: Tim Pindar 01564 772499 (including membership enquiries)

Competition Secretary: Mike Adams 01564 702122

Programmme Secretary: Robert Smith

Treasurer: Kevin Edwards

External Competition Secretary and Projectionist: Mandy Broadbridge

Minutes Secretary: Barbara Parry

Committee Members: Cathy Edwards, Brian Simpson

Website Content and Members Gallery Requests:

Members’ competition email address: